Skip to content

Quick Hello

April 1, 2010
tags:

Lack of posts recently as I’ve been busy. Or “busy.” I’m not really sure which!

Things I’ve been doing:

  • Finding the perfect boots (and then dreaming about owning them)
  • Not getting a job at the NAA
  • Working
  • Doing research at AWM (and getting annoyed at the distinct lack of parking!)
  • Having a book club meeting with C after reading The No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency
  • Researching things to do in Cairns
  • Cooking lots of meals by myself
  • Not seeing MrMan (who is a baker and therefore works weird hours over Easter)
  • Buying things from Kikki.K
  • Buying a new skirt from Sportsgirl
  • Getting my money’s worth from Foxtel (aka Watching too much Foxtel)
  • Reading blogs (happy happy!)
  • Decided I want a small, glass fronted cabinet to make my own cabinet of curiosities
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

