Skip to content

ShapeCollage.com

March 4, 2010

Whilst checking my blogs this morning I came across a recent post by A. at Academichic. What caught my interest was not the outfits (for a change!) but rather the method with which they were displayed within the post. I had noticed a change in the general display by these ladies, but hadn’t paid much attention to it until today. I noticed A.’s photos were stamped with a watermark: “ShapeCollage.com” A quick Google landed me at their website and I immediately downloaded the free version of their software. Below are a couple of collages I made while playing around with the program. Hopefully it will prove a fun and useful tool in my (blogging) future 🙂


My first try, using photos of Patch and a cat shape.
Not overly successful but you get the idea!


My second go, featuring photos of J&J’s wedding.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

