Skip to content

Midnight Launch

November 10, 2009
tags: ,

Last night (this morning?) D. and I went to the midnight launch of the new Call of Duty game, Modern Warfare 2. Haha, don’t I sound like I know what I’m talking about? Needless to say, I took this opportunity to show nerds and geeks every that there is hope for them all (when it comes to the ladies).


Dress: Wish
Cardigan: SES
Ballet Flats: Cotton On
Heart Necklace: Swarovski


My cutie 🙂


We were number 43 in line


This line, in fact

Things this adventure got me: chocolate, ice cream, Maccas coke.
Things this adventure didn’t get me: into Narnia, my own toy, a pony.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

