Skip to content

Mish-Mash Shoes

November 6, 2009

I trawl the internet daily for things I want-but-cannot-afford. Sometimes I find awesome things. Sometimes they are ridiculous. Like the following shoes which, as far as I can tell, are a mish-mash of at least five different shoe styles. I give you the “Black Ruffled Vintage Spat Maryjane Pump Boots.” From Plasticland, these babies can be yours (…if you happen to fit a 5 ½ or 6 US shoe size) for only US$49!

I really cannot decide what intrigues me most about these shoes. But I think the winner of “most out of place on this shoe award” is the really thin ankle strap.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 6, 2009 9:28 pm

    Ha, they’re very strange, but on the right person, they could look amazing! Check out my work’s website, http://www.resurrection-online.com, we sell some lovely shoes and also some very crazy shoes!!! Bet you’ll be more intrigued by our specially chosen Dr Martens and Phildon boots. Check it out http://resurrection-online.com/index.php?page_id=dept&id=333&deptid=1439&name=WOMENS%20BOOTS xx

Leave a Reply

