Skip to content

Jazz Apple Cafe (Cupcake Emporium)

November 3, 2009

When I work with M. there is always one topic we must discuss: food (specifically, sweet food). And on Thursday of last week, M. gave me the best sweet food tip: the location of the best cupcakes. Needless to say, I had to have one! But when I walked into the cafe I had noooo idea which flavour to choose! I ended up with a lemon and poppy seed creation:


Thick frosting: check
Fluffy cake: check
Satisfied MissWiniW: CHECK!

Of course, taken with my iPhone, on my lap, in the storeroom at work is perhaps not the best place to photograph this awesome cupcake. I therefore encourage you to check out M.’s own post on these cupcakes. The post has a great review of Jazz Apple and terrific photo of M.’s violet cupcake.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 11:21 pm

    That looks yummy for the tummy! My Mommeh loves lemon flavor.

    ps: thank you so much for the note about our Home button; we had no idea!

Leave a Reply

