Skip to content

October PPT Prize

November 2, 2009
tags: ,

My work likes to encourage our sales by offering incentives. In October, we had to work on getting the best PPT (Pieces per Transaction) for the entire month. Our bench mark is a PPT of 1.5 (when it comes to sale time, it goes up to 2). I’ve no idea what my total PPT for October was, but apparently it was the highest in my store – so I won a prize! My prize is an older style red crystal heart necklace on a ‘leather’ strap. So chuffed with myself.


My prize necklace
(will upload better photo later)

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 2, 2009 8:00 pm

    you’re the best ever. sell, ladies, SELL!

Leave a Reply

