Skip to content

Real World? No Thanks!

October 28, 2009
tags: ,


Please don’t make me grow up
I’m not ready!!!

I know, I know – I’m meant to be a housewife in 2010 BUT I’ve applied to do a Graduate Diploma in Liberal Arts (Museums and Collections) at ANU with C. I don’t really know what’s involved with it, but I’m sure I will work all that out later. Haven’t even been accepted yet. And I won’t be alone so C. and I can struggle through it together.

And let’s face it – it puts off being a grown up for another year! (And also gives me another opportunity to seek out and apply for more graduate positions)

Here’s to hoping I am accepted, can somehow pay off the additional $15,600 of debt and that C. can do it all with me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

